Call Today 509-532-8896


We have an amazing group of volunteers whose commitment to the group makes a positive impact -- their involvement is at the very core of the group's success!  Please let us know if you'd like to get involved.
NAPCO COMMITTEE FOR EDUCATION & LEARNING ("CEL") - focused on providing top-notch education opportunities to members and all conference participants
CEL Chair:
Mark Holler, Tenaska Power Services
Darice Ridge, Tenaska Power Services
Matt Hogle, EDF 
Erica Kang, Avangrid
Annette Sturgill, Avangrid





NAPCO COMMITTEE FOR ACTIVITIES & NETWORKING ("CAN") - focused on providing amazing networking opportunities that are both positive and fun for all attendees

CAN Co-Chairs:
Annette Sturgill, Avangrid
Maxi Ettehadieh, Macquarie Energy
Shereen Lewis, Dynasty Power
Erica Kang, Avangrid





NAPCO COMMITTEE FOR ATTENDEE PARTICIPATION ("CAP") - focused on improving membership quality and promoting attendance at conferences

CAP Chair:
Erica Kang, Avangrid






Our Executive Board is invaluable in providing leadership and guiding the organization.

2023 Executive Board
Sue Wiersma
Chelan County PUD
Vice Chairperson:
Timothy Poublon
Eugene Water & Electric Board
Bill Lopez
Portland General Electric

Past Chairpersons:
Christine Billings, CAISO
Justin Riddell, The Energy Authority
Mark Holler, Tenaska
Rebecca Richings, Powerex Corp
Robin Griffin, Tennessee Valley Authority
Toby Harrington, Iberdrola Renewables
Mark Oosterman, SMUD
Steve Harwitz, Tucson Electric Power
Mitch Taylor, Macquarie Capital
John Vinski, NV Energy




General Inquiries?
NAPCO Conference Facilitator:
Rachel Reisenauer
Phone: (509) 532-8896